Loading...

April is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact April
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and hard working person.

Hello ma'am/sir, I am April G..I am looking for my new employer, my contract will end this 9th of April 2019. I am a thirty-year old woman,and still single. who's working as a domestic helper for six years in Hong Kong. I am currently working with a husband and a wife with two children,ages 11 years old girl and 17 years old boy and they have one cat.My first employer from december 2012- 2014 (finished contract) are husband and wife, they have two children, a 28-year old man and a 30-year old woman. i do washing their two cars and household chores everyday, like cleaning the house, cooking food for meals and so on.They have also one dog.My second employer in the year 2015-2017 (finished contract)are also husband and wife, they have three children their youngest one is 10, second is an eleven year old girl, and their oldest is 17-year old boy. In the morning, i send the youngest one to their school. I do all household chores in the house.As of now, i am looking for a new employer, who has a kind and good heart, i am not aftering most of the salary that i will be receiving soon, what matters most is my good relationship to my employer who would treat me as part of the family.Who will give enough, food,time to rest and sleep. I will do all my best to serve you and do all my chores productively and effectively.
if you have any questions to clarify and want to ask something please contact me.Thank you and God bless

Tasks that April can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided