Loading...

Ma Krizzia Jenina S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ma krizzia Jenina
MESSAGE

I am honest and hard-working

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.
My name is Krizzia you can call me zzia. I am 26 years of old. I'm single. My height is 5'6 cm and My weight is 50 kls.
I completed 2 years of Vocational Course Hotel and Restaurant Tourism Management. And I am a NC2 Holder of Caregiving.
My strength is my family & I'm a very hardworking and honest person.
My weakness is I'm a little emotional person and never ignore if anybody asks me for help and also I can't take a rest until work is completed.
My present employer now are like me so much they want me to recontract but I decided to find another employer which is a small family only with a 1 children.

Tasks that Ma Krizzia Jenina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided