Loading...

Melgie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest and hard-working.

Hi,I am Melgie,31 years old. I am working here in Hong Kong for 7 years and now I will be finishing my contract on January 11 2019.I work for 4 families for the past 7 years and they are all Chinese. My first employer I work there for 1 year and 4 months.Termination of contract due to they only need one helper but she referred me to her friend. And my second employer I work there for 3 years.Termation of contract due to employer's wish because she doesn't like
the closeness that love developed with her child. I understand her because she think that the child very dependent to me. And the 3rd employer.I work for 1 year.I break my contract due to I am not comfortable to work with the other 2 helper. My main duties are taking care of the child, cleaning, cooking,car washing and marketing.I am very much interested working with you.Thank you

Tasks that Melgie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided