Loading...

Teresa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Teresa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    04/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Teresa
This profile is no longer available.

I am a honest and hard working..

I am Teresa, 40 years old,married with two children.Looking for a nice and fair employer.My 1st employer was chinese.I looked after newborn till 2 years old,cleaning and cooking simple chinese food.I fjnished my contract.My 2nd employer was british they had two dogs and three children..I do cooking,marketing,taking care of children and ironing.I am honest and trustworthy.I worked with them for 5years but sadly they relocated in UK.
My 3rd employer was American with 2 kids.I look after the toddler who is 2years old and new born.I also do cooking,cleaning and marketing.I finished my contract .My current was American i am looking after their 3 years old daughther,cooking,cleaning,dog walking and marketing. But sadly they terminated my contract after 1 year for their reason that they want someone who has recently experience with new born.But you can speak with them.Thank you..

Tasks that Teresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided