Loading...

Daisy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Daisy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Daisy
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and hard working person.

A pleasant day sir/madam..I am presently working as a domestic helper here in hongkong. My duties are cooking, cleaning the house, car washing and taking care of 4 dogs and 4 adults to serve in the family.I can cook simple western cousine including different kinds of salads and sandwiches and chinesse dishes as well.I have passed the written examination in driving and planning to take the actual examinations this year,hopefully to practice my skills in driving..Year 2006-2008 I have finished my contract as domestic helper in Bahrain..I take care 3 children ages 1yr old, 3years old and 6years together with thier parents and grand mother in one house.

Tasks that Daisy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided