Loading...

Ginalyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am honest and hard working

Im.Ginalyn, 41yr old.fr.Philippines i have two children. for now still in hongkong. Im honest cheerful. Trustworthy hardworking..responsible respectful .im a happy person and graceful.i' ll do the best as a good helper.i can speak english.In my past 4 yrs in.one.employer my duties are to.tcare 4 adults.one dog (medium.)7turtoise and small fishes.My present.employer,.i take care one.elderly.79 yrs of age(can't take care by herself anymore).3 adults.minor.5.and 10 yrs old. sending and pick up kids in school.one big dog.and 3turtoise.If you are interested.you can contact me. ****thatsapp
. .can follow instructions.Im happy to serve to your family?soon if you hire me.

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided