Loading...

Jenifer C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest and hard working.

Currently,i am working with Western couple. My job includes cleaning,ironing,bed setting ,gardening and car washing. They also have 1puppy,1dog and a cat. My last day of working visa here will be this coming August 29. This couple will go back to UK soon. We live in a 3storey house here in Sai Kung. Before i had an experience working with Chinese family. I took care 2 children ages 2 and 3 until i finish the contract for 2 years. I know chinese cooking and can deal to shop at wet markets. I also worked with mix French South African family before who move to Singapore. I look after their 2 daughter age 8 and 10. My work includes running the 3storey house. Cleaning,ironing,gardening,car washing and preparing breakfast and snacks for the children who goes to school everyday. I had no so much cooking with these Western couple but i do love cooking. I am willing to learn new recipes and new things as well. I can also do the shops. I love children. I love pets and i love cooking. I am hardworking and optimistic.

Tasks that Jenifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided