Loading...

Maribeth C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    02/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest,hardworking,easy going person ang godf

I am Maribeth 40 years of age i have 4 kids 3girls and 1boy.I finish one contract year 2018 of july my duties are taking care 2 kids, ironing, car washing, cooking cleaning and marketing.And now i am 7 months with my second job my duties are marketing.,taking care 1kid,cooking ironing and cleaning..I was terminated because of misunderstanding.I was expected to be treat as part of your family and ill treat you too as my fàmily especially your children treat them like my kids too.I love kids and im happy to tàke care and teach them.Thank you Mam/ Sir hopefully you choose me because i will give my best to serve you taskfully responsibly and the best of my ability.

Tasks that Maribeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided