Loading...

Rea Mae R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest, hardworking, flexible, trustworthy.

My name is Rea Mae, 35yrs of age. A single mother of two grown ups. My eldest is turning 15 and my youngest is turning 12 this 17th of March. I work here in Hk for almost 6yrs. I finished my first contract in my hongkongese employers which is the main duty is to take care of a 2 1/2 year old boy, and do all the housework. My second contract is with Israeli family, I also take care two kids, ages 5-3 and I also do all the housework. Unfortunately my second employers need to leave hk for good. Currently I?m working in a French family and I will be finishing my contract this April 25,2019. And now I am looking for a kindhearted employer. I am honest, reliable, hardworking, flexible and love taking care of kids. I also don?t have any criminal records here in hk.For more information about me you can **** in my phone number. Hoping to hear from all of you. Thank you!?

Tasks that Rea Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided