Loading...

Alma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Alma B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Alma
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, hardworking, flexible and responsible

Work experienced as a domestic helper :
2yrs in Singapore a chinese employer.
2yrs in Malaysia a Malay Muslim employer.
November 2009 - November 2011, 2yrs Indian employer here in Hongkong. February 2014 i was rehired my Indian employer until present.

I can do all household chores, cooking and I am willing to learn to cook the new recipes, and baking, marketing, taking care of children,infant or new born baby, taking care of elderly.
I am a certified caregiver of (National Certificate 2) in the Philippines. My present work is taking care of 2yrs old boy for 10months. I am terminated due to relocation of the employer.

Tasks that Alma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided