Loading...

Nemilyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Nemilyn
MESSAGE

I am honest, hardworking, flexible and a happy per

I am Nemilyn 37 year's old with 3 kids, I am an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education. I am honest, hardworking, flexible, and can work independently. I've been working here in HK for almost 6 year's with 2 employer's. I am presently working with my second employer and my duties and responsibilities are the following: taking care of a 3 year's old kid, send him to school. And pick him up from school, cleaning the house, cooking Chinese and Western food, ironing, laundry, and marketing..you can expect me in high standard of cleaning the house. And will obey you as my boss. And follow all the household rules. And most especially not to break to the contract. And also follow your ways.

Tasks that Nemilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided