Loading...

Fenylie R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest, hardworking, and God fearing

Hello sir/ ma'am, Im fenylie just finish my contract in tai hang hong kong, taking care of an elderly woman age 92. I do cleaning, cooking simple chinese food, loundry and my main duties is to assist grand ma for daily routine like bathing going toilet giving doctors med and so on. The reason for not renew contract is i want also experience others because almost 10 yrs experience for elderly is a lot i love kids & dog thats why im looking forward to give me a chance to enhance my knoledge. At present im working now in hong luk yuen qith a 4 member of the family husband and wife and 2 son 18 and 13yrs old. I start my job last December 29 and upto present, im planing to terminate if i find a new one, im not that easy give up with the job thats why im trying my best to do may job but my body give up due to the house work load, house is big and i can't manage alone and i dnt have enough food to eat. Hope u can give me a chance, Thank you so much

Tasks that Fenylie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided