Loading...

Bernadette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Bernadette A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Bernadette
This profile is no longer available.

I am an honest and hardworking individual.

I am Bernadette,39 years old from the Philippines.I am a Christian.I am honest and hardworking person.I am open and interested to learn new things.I am fun with kids.I'm currently working with a Chinese family of 4 for almost 16 years.My contract will be finish this coming April.I do all around household chores,taking care of the kids,cooking,going to market and doing grocery.During my stay with them we build a very good working relationship.I hope to have the same working relationship with my future employer.

Tasks that Bernadette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided