Loading...

Marites A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest,hardworking, and kind,patient and full

hello sir/maam,
I'm Marites S., I was born on March 3,1975..I'm 43 years old, I'm married and have 5 children, I'm a Filipino I work here in hongkong as a domestic helper for almost 6 years and my contract will finish on April 2019..my current employer is elderly she is 65 years old and she always need somebody to look after her because she always go to doctor..I have experience also on how to take care of pets..my current employer have 3 dogs and 3 cats...I can cook simple chinese food, like steam fish,fry vegetable and steam chicken..and I'm willing to learn how to cook your favorite food..I can do house hold work like cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing marketing..

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided