Loading...

Maritchel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maritchel
MESSAGE

i am honest, hardworking mother, trustworthy, chil

I am a mother of 3 kids, for almost 10 yrs I ve been alone to take care of my children because my husband is working in saudi as a merchandiser. We are planning to work in hongkong if we are given a chance as a couple for the future of our children. I can make all the household chores. I can work without your supervision, you can trust me in all aspect.maam/sir you can reach me for an interview at any possible time you can. All i can promise to you and your family is to stay with you withall.my heart and with love to my work.

Tasks that Maritchel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided