Loading...

Ava Marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ava Marie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ava Marie
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,hardworking,patient,calm underpressure

I am a joyful worker, honest, work with minimum supervision,can anticipate needs,and trustworthy.I studied nursing for five semesters and is patient with children or elderly.i can cook, clean, do laundry and iron.I can take care of pets also.I love to read, try new recipes, swim and at the moment learning to drive.I am the eldest among us five children and is always responsible with my four siblings when we were children. I wish to find work in Hongkong as it is near our country and as i am about to finish my contract here in Cyprus this December.Also for better oppurtunities and experiences.I am also a dedicated person to my work and is flexible in any schedule. I can also adjust easily and learns very quickly in any skills needed in my work. It will be a great privilige to work in a new country with new culture.

Tasks that Ava Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided