Loading...

Maria Rona Rando Grado G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Rona Rando Grado
MESSAGE

I am an honest and hardworking person.

I'm a person hard working. In regards of household chores I can performed all.Presently I work for a family have three children and my contract is going to finish this mid of August. The relationship between my employer was so good because of my respect and perform my duties according on their rules implemented.Its my pleasures to find a work after I finish my work contract .For the change of life style of work as being helper to adopt another work situation to another employer.As being a helper,the expectation of my future employer to myself to show my honesty,harwork and respect and follow their household rules.

Tasks that Maria Rona Rando Grado can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided