Loading...

Sonny is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sonny M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sonny
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and a hardworking person.

My name is Sonny 29 yrs old married and with two kids. I?m honest,polite and a hardworking person that can work independently without a supervision of my boss.
My work experience is taking care of children,just recently taking care of a two children age 2yrs.old and a new born baby,and doing all around house chores and when it comes of taking care of children I am confidently says that I am the best not because I have kids of my own but because I?m a mother,a kind hearted and a loving,caring person that can treat and love kids like my own even if they?re not mine.
I?m accepting any kind of Job that you can offer to me.
Thank you!?

Tasks that Sonny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided