Loading...

Sherryle Joy G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sherryle joy
MESSAGE

I am an honest and hardworking person.

My name is sherryle,27 years of age with two daughters ages 6 and 11 years old, and i took care of them both since they were babies,considering it as a personal experience too in child care.
I worked in HK for a year, taking care of a newborn baby from 0-10 months of age.
I can cook some simple chinese dishes and im still willing to learn more. Also, i had undergone some housekeeping trainings here in the philippines to be more effective in doing house chores. I am not allergic to pets,and am willing too to take care of pets.
I expect from my new employer to teach me more,so that i can learn more about their culture in order for me to be more effective as their helper.

Tasks that Sherryle Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided