Loading...

Kristine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Kristine L., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Kristine
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and hardworking person.

Hi,
I am kristine lim 30years old. I am honest,trustworthy and hardworking person.I have an experienced as a domestic helper in Bangkok Thailand for almost 2years with different employers (5 employers), my duties are washing the clothes,wash the dishes,cleaning the house and ironing. It's like fulltime partime. No cooking but for my future employer i'm very much willing to learn just give me a chance. I had also a chance to baby sit a newly born baby from a surrogate mother's the time is 9pm-7am for almost 3months in a year a total of 6months for 2years.I've decided to go home here in the philippines because of my visa problem in Bangkok. I have a referral letter to my past employers and thier contact numbers because they are still hoping that i can go back to them. I've decided to apply in Hongkong because the domestic helper thier are legal. To my future employer i can promise that i will do my best to be a good helper. Thank you so much

Tasks that Kristine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided