Loading...

Lillian A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lillian
MESSAGE

I am an honest hardworking person

Hello my dear employers I'm Lillian.Im 39 years old from the Philippines married with 3 daughters ages 16 15 and 10. I started to work here in Hongkong on March 18 2014 my first time to work overseas.i finished 2 contracts in just one employer (chinese family) (2014 to 2018.) I worked in a family of 4 adults a mother ages 51 and 2 daughters 28 and 24 and one son 22 years old. The main duties i do are general household chores and simple carwashing and includes also marketing.i do cook chinese foods with my employer because she staysat home.after 2 contracts she released me because they dont need me anymore. For now im working in a chinese family of 2 adults and 3 children ages 8 4 and 2 with another helper.My duties are sleeping with the 2 yearold baby i do the marketing cooking western and chinese foods doing laundry and ironing and carwashing . I take the youngest child to school in Aberdeen and pick him after 3 hrs with my employer coz she stays at home.the other 2 kids are taken care to school thru school bus.my co helper is incharge with the cleaning but i also do cleaning wgen she's off day. started working here on April 4 2018. BUT now i wanted to break contract next month February.my reason is that i want to work alone no co helper coz sometimes arguments arises between the 2 of us and it makes me stressful.and one thing more i want sunday as my off coz im a christian and going to church to worship and thanked God is very important to me.i am a hardworking and honest

Tasks that Lillian can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided