Loading...

Elden M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am honest a hardworking person and god fearing

I am humble person,honest and hardworking trustworthly and god fearing,and a loving for kids,,now im still here in hongkong for 4 family since september 2 2015 taking care of 2 start from new born and now ages of 3 years old and the boy ages of 5 years old and i am willing to.know more job and new environment,,i am also respectfull person and long patience with other people surround me ,if i am the lucky one choosing as a one of your servant i do.all my very best to serve you as much better ,,and i am happy person in all time and loving person,and i do all.the best to make all.my job appreciate with the employers,and make all thing easy and in very good way.

Tasks that Elden can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided