Loading...

Maria Elena L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Elena
MESSAGE

I am honest,hardworking,sincere with patience

I am a single mom and working now with my employer for my 2nd contract and will end up nextyear. They are 5 in the family, 4 adults and 1 kid age 12 years old. Aside from that I am taking care of a cat and Im enjoying it because i'm animal lover.I realized that I want to try something more challenging for me wherein it could help me learn more on childcare independently. I'm a single mom of a sweet boy he is 6 yrs old now after 2years i decided to look for a job for our future and i leave him with my parents to look after him . I believe honesty is the key to a good relationships between the worker and the employer. I also believe that when a person is honest she/he can give her best for that job.I can easily cope up with any work that will be given to me and aside from animals I also love children. I am hopefully expecting to have an employer who understand the rules and give equal treatment to her/his helpers. I can do all the household chores and also helping kids to do their homework I'm a college graduate in a course of bachelor in elementary education. I also know how to cook simple chinese food and i can cope in anything that you want me to do. I am willing to learn.

Tasks that Maria Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided