Loading...

Daisy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Daisy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Daisy
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,hardworking and trustworthy person

Hi madam/sir my name is Daisy
I have yrs experience domestic helper
First Kuwait 2yrs 2006/2008 madam in 3 teen-ager 14 yrs old,20 yrs old and 23yrs old.i do Cleaning, ironing then sometimes I help my co worker in the kitchen.
Malaysia 2014/2016 couple with two children 3 yrs old and 9 yrs old look after the children, household,i cook simple Chinese food then follow the cooking book.now I'm working here in Hong Kong about to finish my contract I taking care of new born baby now he's almost 2 yrs old. I hope I can find here good heart employer..thank you very much

Tasks that Daisy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided