Loading...

Mary Joy G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest ,Hardworking , and understanding

I?m currently here in Hongkong now and finish my contract on Dec. 29 , 2019 . I started working in hongkong in my first employer 1998 until 2002 , finish my 4 yrs. Then I move to my 2nd employer , 2002 until 2004. Finish my 2 yrs. Contract . After that I return to my country in Philippines. Then I went back here in hongkong again for taking care a newly born baby in 2012 until 2016 . Finish my contract of 4yrs. Then I return to Philippines. I greatly that my boss rehire me again dec. 2017 and this coming dec. 2019 it will finished my contract for 2 yrs. I have plan to find another employer because I want change my work situations .

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided