Loading...

corazon is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Corazon C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Thursday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Corazon
This profile is no longer available.

i am honest,hardworking and well mannered person

To prospective employer:
I am currently working here in hk and soon will be finishing my 6years working with the same employer..im honest,hard working,patient,and silent type person.i can cook chinese food and willing to learn western or american food.i can say i am trustworty and suitable to take care your child or children in any stage they are.my duties with my current employer are cooking,cleaning,marketing,car washing,and all household chores.i love babies and kids,i am also suitable to take care any pet.i can start immediately after contract..
Thank you and GOD bless.

Tasks that Corazon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided