Loading...

Anatalia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anatalia
MESSAGE

I am.honest hardworking willing to learn new thing

I am 19 years as a domesti helper i work here in hongkong for 17 years for 3 emplyer only first one is a family of 3 i took good care of thier child age 3 reading books for him do all the house hold chores marketing car washing ironing cooking im w/ them.for 6 years the 2nd one is a family of 4 thier child ages 7 and 10 i do take pets w/ them 6 dogs And 3 cats i do.all the house chores inclufing taking care of the chidren in pets im.w/ them.for 9 years the third one is here im about to finish my contract im start w/ them when she ive birth to his son i also work in.malaysia fir 2 years taking care of new born baby in 4 adults that is my working experience sir /madam if you choose me as uour helper i will do my best to meet your expectetion.

Tasks that Anatalia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided