Loading...

Annabelle T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest, hardworking, and willing to learn!

My name is Annabelle and people also call me Bing! I came to Hong Kong last month to begin employment, but before I could start working, my employment agency told me that I was terminated. I was not able to begin working or even meet my employer and I am now looking for new employment.

I am a loving wife and mother of three. My youngest, who is now 12 years old, has slow mental development which has developed my understanding of raising children with special needs.

To tell you about my work experience, from 1997-2003, I worked in Singapore as a domestic worker with the same employer for 6 years. The family had three children (ages 10, 9, 4). Afterwards, I returned to the Philippines to get married and raise my own family. From 2015-2017, I was employed as a domestic worker for a family in the Philippines who had a 6 month old baby.

I have a college degree in midwifery, and I took a course on Nursing Aid at the encouragement of my employer in Singapore. I am qualified to take care of pregnant women, young children, and the elderly, and in particular, I have personal experience with special needs kids. I am very patient and understanding, and can cook delicious Chinese, Singaporean, Japanese, and Western food. I hope to find employment where I can contribute my skills and experiences and be of help to the family.

Tasks that Annabelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided