Loading...

merthel gay is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Merthel Gay M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Merthel Gay
This profile is no longer available.

i am an honest and hardworking women.

sir/maam,
i have 7 years experience as helper in Dubai and 8months here in hongkong.an honest,loyal and worthy to serve.a fast learner and willing to learn everything needed to do as helper.have a good relation to kids and also to pets.i can cook some chinese food and can do the household chores very well.i can teach children since i took uo kindergarten education in college.i am smart and jolly women.can also do marjeting and washing cars.i love taking care babies a lot.willing to work harder.

Tasks that Merthel Gay can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided