Loading...

Rhea I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest and hardworking

Hi I'm rhea I am a loving and caring hardworking patient and humble.. I can do household without supervision.. I work here in hongkong for more than 3 years.. my first contract started last nov 30 2015 and unfortunately it last only for 1 year and 4 months my work there was cleaning ironing cooking do shopping and taking care of 1 dog. I serve 3 adults and 1 adult was special. My current contract about to finish this coming june 4 2019. My job here are washing cars gardening planting ironing cooking cleaning do shopping and taking care of dog.. I serve 3 adults I also process documents like their driving license and car registration and some other I can also cook western and chinese foods .. if you give me a chance i will assure you i will do my very best and you will never regret I am hoping to find an employer that fits my qualifications..hope you will give me an opportunity to work with you hope to hear from you soon

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided