Loading...

Maria Cristelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Cristelyn
MESSAGE

i am honest and hardworking.

Hello, Good day,

I am Maria Cristelyn, 23 years old turning 24 this coming August , I am currently working here in hongkong for aLmost 4 months but i already filed a 1month notice or break contract letter. I filed a break contract letter on 16 May 2019 and my last day here in my current employer is on 16 June 2019. The reason why i break my contract is because my employer was againsting the law which is, she want me to work in 3 houses which is her house, her sons house and her daugthers house although its not everyday but its still against the Hongkong Law. I am looking for a new employer who is obidient in Hongkong Law, and I promise to give my best in working for your family. Hope you give me a chance .. THANKYOU!

Tasks that Maria Cristelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided