Loading...

Janice is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janice I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Canada
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Janice
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and hardworking.

My name is Janice, I'm 39 years old, Filipino, married and with two kids. I am currently employed as domestic helper in Hong Kong since December 11, 2018 but I have to look for a new one because my current employer they always go to China for weeks and then they have to less those days that they are away from my salary. The reason that I will leave them because I also have family to support in the Philippines. I am honest and hardworking. And I promise that you will not regret if you will hire me. Thanks

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided