Loading...

Marcelita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marcelita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marcelita
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and hardworking

Hello good day!I am Marcelita 48 years of age.married with 2 children..working in Hongkong as Domestic helper for about 11 years..i am honest,hardworking person with a kind and soft heart to children..i love taking care of a baby especially to a new born and toddlers..I can cook chinese and Japanese dishes..I had been working for chinese family for 2 years with finished contract..My second employer until this present employer are all Japanese family with finished contract and other cases are relocation.

Tasks that Marcelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided