Loading...

Rosemarie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/12/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest and hardworking.

I am teacher by profession due to financial unstability I left my teaching job in the Philippines. I've been working as tutor nanny of Arab family with Triplets dated last 2006 until 2008. after my contract of the Arab family I'm working as nanny, tutor housemaid of British family for 2 years.When the family move to England I was forced to look for a job. So I was accepted as assistant teacher at the International school of Choifat Abu Dhabi. for 2 years. After I finished my contract i applied here in Hongkong, my employer was British and Hongkongnese. I finished my two -year contract. When I was having my vacation in the Philipines my friend called me that someone to hire me Chinese family. So, I say yes for the offer. But now I feel uncomfortable because health is important for me. I want to break my contract.If ever someone likes to hire me I can come for an interview during my off day,either saturday or Sunday. Thank you for your favorable responce.
God bless.

Respectfully Yours,
Rosemarie B.Amancio

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided