sheralyne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Sheralyne I., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Sheralyne
This profile is no longer available.

i am honest and hardworking

hi mam/sir

I am working in hk for 4 years and available on october 21 as finish contract .I started working in hongkong since october 2013 till now for 4 years.They have 7 members of the family 1 grandma 2 adult ,1 couple a baby and a dog..Everyday i always cooked do household chores andtake care dog and the baby.I always walk the dog everyday .I do marketing and cooking chinese food and i can easily follow instructions.
I am very hardworking person ,have long patient and honest .
Pls. contact me for more info. Thank you

Tasks that Sheralyne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided