Loading...

Evangeline D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest, industrious and trustworthy

Dear Future Employers,

I am Evangeline. I am 23 years old. Single. I finished my College Degree in Bachelor of Elementary Education. I am a first timer to apply a work overseas.We are six in the family. Four brothers and 2 sisters including me. I am the 2nd from the last. My height is 4'11" and my weight is 45 kg. I wanted to apply to work in Hong Kong because I want to support for the study of my younger brother and to support the financial problem with my family. I been teaching here in Philippines in a Private School but the salary is still not enough. I hope you consider me to work in your Family. I promise to serve you my best and treat as my family. Thank you

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided