Loading...

Everlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Everlyn F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Everlyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,kind,cheerful,and hardworking .

Hi, this is Everlyn ,married and have a 2kids. I have been working for 2years in Philippines as a house maid and also I was working in Malaysia for 2yrs ...I have been working here in hongkong for 2yrs and 10mos.in just one employer.i am honest and u can trust as well. Iam passionate to my work and hardworking . My family is my inspiration.i really need this job for my future of my kids....I'm willing to do my best and if ever I do mistake about my job I'm willing to learn to improve my job so that it will be success until my contract ends.. Thanks ma'am/sir.have a great day

Tasks that Everlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided