Loading...

Rosemarie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest and kind person.

I've been working here in Hong Kong over 8 years for one employer.My employer is chinese,they have 2 kids right now,9 year old girl and 7 year old boy..When I came here,their eldest child is just 1 year and 2 months,after few months my ma'am got pregnant and then she asked me to introduce one of my relatives because she wanted to hire another one to work with me,so I recommended my cousin.My cousin took care of the little boy and I take care of the eldest child.When my cousin's ward was in Primary,our employer told us that they only need 1 helper and I was chosen by my employer to work with them.Out of the blue my emlpoyer told me that they're moving in Australia next year,and she told me that she's willing to introduce me with her friends,and she even told me that if I can find an employer and if they want to call her for some reason such as reference or whatsoever she said it's totally fine for her.So right now I am trying to find an employer who could wait me until the day that my employer release me,actually they are planning to move in Australia by mid of September.2019.I hope I could find a good employer here,I would try to give my very best service to my future employer,Thank you so much and God bless us!

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided