Loading...

Renelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    28/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest,loving, caring,trustworthy,easy teach.

Hi, my name Lyn and I am from Philippines. I took up Bachelor of Elementary Education. I taught first grade pupils for almost 6 years. Not only that, I also teach toddlers a reading tutorial at my house every vacation. Back in my childhood, I am the one who always watch my siblings when my parents are not around. And because I'm the eldest among us my duty is to do the households when my mother is not around. When I was highschool I decided to work while studying " working student" to help my parents. During my college, I work hard to pass the scholarship examination. After I graduated, I worked as a nanny of two cute daughters of known lawyer in the Philippines. In short, I am capable to apply as a helper because I have the skills of a helper that employers seek for.

Tasks that Renelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided