Loading...

Daphny A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest,loyal,neat&clean and very hardworkin.

My name is Daphny 28yrs.old single mother currently working here in hongkong as a Domestic Helper.My duties and responsibilites are taking good care the 10 & 8 yrs.old children,also cooking,marketing,cleaning,ironing and pick up the children in school.I had my experience before worked in singapore taking care the newborn baby until she turns 2yrs.old.I do all the household chores also.I worked in singapore last 2014-2016 finished contract.Now im currently here in hongkong almost to finish my contract on march 25,2019.I am seeking for a western employer.I can cook some basic western food and chinesse food.I am very hardworking person and I can work underpressure.Thank you

Tasks that Daphny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided