Loading...

Lorna L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest in my words ,action and thoughts ..

I am woman with integrity, the woman u can trust ,a woman that u can count on, and I'm a lady with golden heart...??
I can cook Chinese food, clean ur house well,keep ur home in safe , maintain the goodness of your home,I can do whatever u say except not acceptable by laws...
I'm a pet lover, a gardener and can be also a car washer.. I love kids , and I'm a most respectful and most humble person u ever meet...and I want to meet an employer and can be my boss forever with a kindhearted and always open minded and open arms ....love to see u soon my dear boss...

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided