Loading...

Mary Catherine Rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Catherine Rose P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/01/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    35000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Catherine Rose
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, obedience, trustworthy, responsible.

I am an kind person to whom you can trust. I am hardworking when it comes to work. I will make sure that all my task everyday will be done on time. I am an honest person. I am kind especially to children. I can get along with children easily since i have my own children too. I am caring and obedient to my employer. And I am always responsible with my work everytime. And i know how to obey rules and regulations of my employer. And i always treat my employer as my own family as i give my love and care for them.

Tasks that Mary Catherine Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided