Loading...

lovelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lovelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lovelyn
This profile is no longer available.

i am honest and one who can count on

i've been working with my present employer and it is my first time working here in hongkong.It's been almost four years(2 contract )working with them.they are a couple with child,i am looking for a new employer and i prepare to work a couple with kid as well,, aside from takecaring a kid i know also how to cook a simple chinese dishes,and i also know how to organize the house keeping and i am willing to follow instructions and can willing to learn some more,and am willing do the best that i can???

Tasks that Lovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided