Loading...

Christine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Christine
MESSAGE

I am honest, patience and hardworking.

I have experienced working overseas since 2008-2011 in Malaysia with Chinese Malaysian employer. In hongkong 2012 my first employer it's takes only 9 months due to mistreatment of my employer I terminated my contract. Here in my recent employer I working since 2013 til present and planning to change job and experience new things and environment, and to help serving others too. I can cook any Asian foods and willing to learn western cooking. I am also a pet lover and love kids much. Any info about me you can interview me at your convenience time.Thanks and good day!

Tasks that Christine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided