Loading...

Gemma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemma E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gemma
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, patient and trustworthy.

I have been employed by my last employer for almost 10yrs. Sadly, we have to terminate my contract because the elders that I take care have both passed away. I was in-charge with marketing and grocery shopping. I was also in-charge for their checkup in hospital. I can cook some Chinese and some Western foods. I do all the household chores. I'm able to think of solutions and solving problems. I have a strong will and positive **** in life and at my work.

I am married and have three kids.

Tasks that Gemma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided