Loading...

Margarita V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am honest person with EQ.

Dear Sir /Madam,
Hi I'm Margie, 51y/o married. God bless me 3sons age 27,22 and 20.My Eldest son is a esp. child w/DownSyndrome and 2sons are both finished their college education.
I'ved been working in Hongkong 16 years with 3employers. I work 10 years ,.for my 1st employer family 2 adult and taking care of 3boys , ages 5,7& 10 plus cooking , cleaning, washing clothes, shopping. .For my 2nd employer ,a family of 3 w/grandparents, my duties are taking care of a 4 y/o boy plus cleaninng, ironing and shopping. Finished one contract 2years. And for my 3rd/current employer , my contract is about to finish by 30th of June.My duties are cooking , cleaning washing , ironing , shopping and help Popo..(all Chinese family) Overall I am an independent helper.
If I am the right candidate for you , I am willing to meet you for interview. Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Margarita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided