Loading...

Rosalinda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosalinda M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalinda
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest person and hard working

Hello mam/sir good day.. i am rosalinda i macaraeg and i am 44 years old i am widowed sinced 2009..i have 3 grown up kids..age 26,19 and 18..i am honest,hard working and willing to learn for everything and i can work with out supervision and i love cooking. And i am pet lover also as i have my own small dog in the philippines...i worked here in hongkong sinced 2005...my contract will be finish on 10th april 2019..now i am looking for new employer and i will treat them as my own family specially the kids i will treat them as my own kids..than you so much maam/ sir..

Tasks that Rosalinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided