Loading...

Lilibeth B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1800 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lilibeth
MESSAGE

I am an Honest person and Respectful

I am married for 22 yrs with 3 loving kids we live a simple life with love..I want my children send to school thats the reason Im working abroad..a serious type at times but easy to be with and always give love ..respect.. and ofcourse I am an honest person.. ..my goal now is to work and earn money for my family... can work under pressure and a hardworking...but ofcourse after a hardwork I also want to relax myself even one day to recharge and have a fresh mind amd energy to work again.... my future plan is to have a buseness on my own country so that i can be with my family always...but now I am working as a helper and care taker as well of my old madam.. about to end my contract this coming september 25 2019...

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided