Marisa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marisa M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marisa
This profile is no longer available.

I am a honest person

My name is Marisa.I am 47 years old.I have been working here in Hongkong for 14 years with 4 employers.My previous employers was Chinese.Currently i work with German and Japanese family for 7 years at Repulpse Bay.But their going to terminate our contract due to relocation this coming June27.My duties are cleaning,shopping,ironing,cooking and accompanying their daugther in her School and activities.
I am looking for a new Employer to work for.I hope you could help me.Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Marisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided