Loading...

Jennifer G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am a honest person

Hi i am jennifer a 29years old .i am a filipino,married,i have a daughters and they are twins,iam a honest person responsible for taking care of children and i love taking care of children because they make me feel happy.i am now in hongkong for working as a domestic my contract is about to ,finished this april 19 2019 i can cook chinese food and a western food i love cooking.i can speek english fluetly and a bit of mandarin.i hope to find me good employer to treats me as a part of the family

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided